(044) 483-31-71, 483-91-34


Official distributor of the Detia Degesch Group (Germany)

About the company "Spetstechnologia"

The company "Spetstechnologia" was founded in 1993.

The advantage of our company are direct deliveries from Europe and China.

For more than 20 years we are the only official distributor of the company ”Detia Degesch GmbH” (Germany) in Ukraine. As a result of many years of cooperation, the fumigants Phostoxin, Magtoxin, as well as Degesh Plates and Degesh Strips invariably occupy a leading position in the quality of processing grain and other products intended for export and storage in Ukraine. Degesh Plates, Degesh strips are unique products for processing packaged goods and bulk products such as grain, rice, seeds, animal feed, coffee, cocoa, tea, herbs, nuts, cotton, tobacco, flour, spices and chocolate. The product "Fostoxin" 45g is an indispensable tool in the fight against moles.

Cooperation with the Portuguese company "PlastDiversity" guarantees uninterrupted delivery of plastic coral containers "Coral" - indispensable for fulfilling the requirements of the HACCP system in the food industry. Since 2019, we have received the first batch of metal and plastic spreaders.

Thanks to the contract with the Italian company “Bleu Line”, we are pleased to bring to your attention a unique environmental product for the fight against mosquitoes “Aquatain AMF”. The Italian silicone-based preparation is easy to apply to the surface of the pond and guarantees 4 weeks of protection against mosquitoes. And the insecticide Muscablue will help get rid of flies in a living room, food industry enterprise or on a farm.

The company "Spetstechnologia" is the official representative of the English company "Octavius ​​Hunt". Actellic-based smoke generators are simply indispensable for the fast and efficient fumigation of empty warehouses and other rooms.

" Spetstechnologia " in 1996 for the first time in Ukraine registered the production and use of a pesticide on imported raw materials - Ratindan rodenticide.

Our trademarks: “Ratindan-M” (concentrate for combating voles), ready-made baits for fighting rats and mice “Ratid-1” and “Ratid-2” (grain, waxed briquettes, pellets). Our preparations have been tested and for many years have been widely used by enterprises of preventive disinfection of Ukraine, cleaning companies and other companies working in the field of disinfestation.

Our possibilities

  • Original goods
  • Fast shipping
  • An individual approach to solving your problems
  • Professional managers
  • Hardware Warranty
  • Reliable suppliers

We are always happy to communicate with our customers. If you have any wishes, suggestions, comments regarding the work of our online store - write to us, and we will gratefully take your opinion into account:

Email: sales.rodent@gmail.com

(044) 483-31-71, 483-91-34

Официальный представитель немецкого концерна Детиа Дегеш

О компании "Спецтехнология"

Компания "Спецтехнология" основана в 1993 году.

Преимуществом нашей компании являются прямые поставки из Европы и Китая.

Более 20 лет мы являемся является единственным официальным дистрибьютором фирмы ”Detia Degesch GmbH” (Германия) в Украине. В результате такого многолетнего сотрудничества фумиганты Фостоксин, Магтоксин, а также Дегеш Пластины и Дегеш Ленты немецкого производства неизменно занимают лидирующее положение по качеству обработки зерна и другой продукции предназначенной для экспорта и для хранения в Украине. «Дегеш Плейтс» (пластины), «Дегеш стрипс» (ленты) являются уникальными препаратами для обработки упакованных товаров и сыпучих продуктов, таких как зерно, рис, семена, корма для животных, кофе, какао, чай, травы, орехи, хлопок, табак, мука, пряности и шоколад. Препарат «Фостоксин» 45 г представляет собой незаменимое средство в борьбе с кротом.

Сотрудничество с португальской компанией “PlastDiversity“ гарантирует бесперебойные доставки пластиковых приманочных контейнеров «Коралл» - незаменимых для выполнения требований системы НАССР на предприятиях пищевой промышленности. С 2019 года мы получили и первые партии металлических и пластиковых живоловок.

Благодаря договору с итальянской компанией Bleu Line мы рады предложить вашему вниманию уникальное экологическое средство для борьбы с комарами «Акватейн АМФ». Итальянский препарат на основе силикона, легко наносится на поверхность водоема и гарантирует 4 недели защиты от комаров. А средство «Мускаблю» поможет избавиться от мух в жилом помещении, предприятии пищевой промышленности или на ферме.

Компания «Спецтехнология» является официальным представителем английской компании «Octavius Hunt». Генераторы дыма на основе актеллика просто незаменимы для быстрой и эффетивной фумигации пустых складов и других помещений.

«Спецтехнология» в 1996 году впервые в Украине зарегистрировала производство и применение пестицида на импортируемом сырье – родентицид «Ратиндан».

Наши торговые марки: «Ратиндан - М» (концентрат для борьбы с полевками), готовые приманки для борьбы с крысами и мышами «Ратид-1» и «Ратид-2» (зерновые, парафинированные брикеты, гранулы). Наши препараты были апробированы и уже в течение четырнадцати лет широко применяются предприятиями профилактической дезинфекции Украины, клининговыми компаниями и другими фирмами, работающими в области дератизации.

Наши возможности

  • Оригинальные товары
  • Быстрая доставка
  • Индивидуальный подход к решению ваших проблем
  • Профессиональный менеджеры
  • Гарантия на оборудование
  • Надежные поставщики

 

Мы всегда рады общению с нашими клиентами. Если у вас есть какие-либо пожелания, предложения, замечания, касающиеся работы нашего Интернет-магазина - пишите нам, и мы с благодарностью примем ваше мнение во внимание:

Электронная почта: sales.rodent@gmail.com